2022 Scheduled Meetings

Board of Directors Meetings

Executive Committee Meetings:  Co-Chairs, Vice Chairs, CFO, and Secretary

Board of Directors Meetings:  All board members

Board of Directors Meetings

* most meetings begin at 8:00 pm Eastern time via Zoom

  • Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 - at National Conference
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022

Executive Committee Meetings

*all meetings begin at 9:00 pm Eastern time via Zoom

  • Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Monday, December 5, 2022
Share This Page:

Search