2018 Scheduled Meetings & Events

Board of Directors Meetings

Executive Committee Meetings:  President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, CFO, Secretary, selected board members-at-large, Executive Director

Board of Directors Meetings:  All board members

Board of Directors Meetings

* most meetings begin at 8:00 pm Eastern time

  • Sunday, February 11, 8:00 pm EST (via WebEx)*
  • Sunday, April 22  8:00 pm EDT (via WebEx)*
  • Sunday, July 1  7:00 am CDT (National Conference, Nashville, TN)*
  • Sunday, September 16  8:00 pm EDT (budget approval)

*National Health Council requires at least two meetings are face-to-face

Executive Committee Meetings

*all meetings begin at 8:30 pm Eastern time via teleconference

  • Monday, January 8, 8:30 pm EST
  • Monday, February 5, 8:30 pm EST
  • Monday, March 5, 8:30 pm EDT
  • Monday, April 2, 8:30 pm EDT
  • Monday, May 7, 8:30 pm EDT
  • Monday, June 4, 8:30 pm EDT
  • Monday, July 9, 8:30 pm EDT
  • Monday, August 6, 8:30 pm EDT
  • Monday, September 10, 8:30 pm EDT
  • Monday, October 1, 8:30 pm EDT
  • Monday, November 5, 8:30 pm EST
  • Monday, December 3, 8:30 pm EST

« Back to Previous Page

Share This Page:

Search